What Happens When Your Kodex Plus Membership Ends?

Edited

When your Kodex Plus membership ends, you will lose access to features that require an active subscription. 

This may happen after you cancel and reach the end of your current subscription period or when the membership otherwise expires. 

What happens to my family and child accounts? 

Family and child accounts cannot be accessed after the Kodex Plus membership expires. 

The accounts are preserved and are not deleted. If you renew Kodex Plus, the family and child accounts will become accessible again. 

Are my family accounts deleted when my membership expires? 

No. The accounts are preserved while the Kodex Plus membership is inactive. 

How do I restore access? 

Renew your Kodex Plus membership from the Kodex Plus page. Access to the preserved family and child accounts will be restored after the membership becomes active again.

Was this article helpful?

Sorry about that! Care to tell us more?

Thanks for the feedback!

There was an issue submitting your feedback
Please check your connection and try again.